2024-25 Swearing-in of Officers

2024-25 Swearing in of Officers

Welcome Hon. John C. Davidson (Ret.) of Alexandria, Louisiana, the 2024-25 president of the Louisiana Bar Foundation (LBF). Other officers are Vice President  Edmund J. Giering IV of Baton Rouge; Treasurer Michael J. Mestayer of New Orleans; and Secretary Charles  C. Bourque, Jr., of Houma. The 2024-25 officers were installed at the 38th Annual Gala by Chief Justice John Weimer.

Photo Caption: The 2024-25 LBF officers being sworn in at the Annual Gala. Pictured (L-R), Chuck Bourque, Mike Mestayer, Edmund Giering, and Hon. John Davidson (Ret.).