April 22, 2022

April 22, 2022

Event Date


Call Danielle J. Marshall

2022 Gala Sponsors

Watch the Herman Herman & Katz, LLC Pinnacle Sponsor video here!
Hon. and Mrs. Carl J. Barbier
Crowell & Owens
Calvin C. Fayard, Jr., APC
Hillar C. Moore III
Baker Donelson
 Bourgeois Bennett Certified Public Accountants | Consultants
Fishman Haygood, LLP
Frilot L.L.C.
Hon. Cynthia Clay Guillory
Kinchen Walker Bienvenu Bargas Reed & Helm, LLC
Deutch Kerrigan
Michael J. Mestayer, APLC
Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn LLP
Gainsburgh, Benjamin, David, Meunier & Warshauer, LLC


Paula A. Ates & Associates, L.L.C

Judge Mary Hotard Becnel

Patricia R. Bonneau

Hon. Paula A. Brown, LA Fourth Circuit Court of Appeals

Chaffe McCall, L.L.P.

Linda Law Clark

Hon. & Mrs. John C. Davidson

Mr. & Mrs. Jose Delgado

Dwyer Cambre & Suffern

FBA Lafayette-Acadiana Chapter

Gouaux Law Firm

Kerry Murphy Law LLC

Patricia Krebs

Lafayette Bar Foundation | Association

Buck & Yvonne Landry

A. Kelton Longwell

Hillar Moore for District Attorney

O’Bryon & Schnabel, P.L.C.

Camille Patti and Gregor Fox

Christopher K. Ralston

Red River Bank

Deidre Deculus Robert 

Dr. & Mrs. Stephen L. Sherman

Snellings, Breard, Sartor, Inabnett & Trascher, LLP

Hon. Raymond S. Steib, Jr.

Rodger & Barbara Stetter

Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C.

Watson, McMillin& Street, LLP

Ta-Tanisha T. Youngblood

Gala Supporter
Camille Jackson 
Adrienne D. White

The Louisiana Bar Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) entity organized under the state of Louisiana.

To report misappropriation, fraud, waste, or abuse of public funds, travel to the Louisiana Legislative Auditor’s website: https://www.lla.la.gov/report-fraud