32nd Annual Fellows


April 20, 2018

Event Date


Call Danielle J. Marshall

Distinguished Honorees


Recognition is given to those individuals who, by reason of his or her professional activities, have distinguished themselves in their chosen profession and have brought credit and honor to the legal profession.


Distinguished Jurist
James J. Brady
U.S. District Court – Middle District of Louisiana
Distinguished Jurist
W. Eugene Davis
U.S. Court of Appeals – Fifth Circuit
Distinguished Attorney
Kim M. Boyle
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
Distinguished Professor
Oliver A. Houck
Tulane University Law School

The Louisiana Bar Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) entity organized under the state of Louisiana.