LBF offices will be closed 11/24-25 and will reopen for normal operations on Monday, 11/28. 

Fellows Class of 2021

Taylor Brooke Ashworth - Lafayette
Corinne M. Blache - Baton Rouge
Hon. Millicent "Amy" Burford McCartney - Mansfield
Erica Eileen Cicero - Mandeville
Hon. R. Christopher Cox III - Gretna
Benjamin De Seingalt - New Orleans
Elizabeth A. Goree - La Place
Hon. Cynthia Clay Guillory - Lake Charles
Hon. Bryan D. Haggerty - Slidell
Cornelius Troy Hall - Baton Rouge
Hansel M. Harlan - Baton Rouge
Miles Crocker Hesterly - Lafayette
Lawrence King Holcomb - Edwardsville, Illinois
Prof. Donald W. North - Zachary
Audrius M. Reed - Shreveport
Chloe Rippel - New Orleans
Julie Schwartzwald Meaders - Metairie
Alberto Enrique Silva - New Orleans
Jason Richard Smith - Monroe
Jennifer M. Van Vrancken - Jefferson
Rebekka Claire Veith - New Orleans
Josef Ventulan - Baton Rouge
Breyahna Krishone Williams - Alexandria
Donald R. Williams, Jr. - Sacramento, California

The Louisiana Bar Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) entity organized under the state of Louisiana.

To report misappropriation, fraud, waste, or abuse of public funds, travel to the Louisiana Legislative Auditor’s website: