Home Page

The Louisiana Bar Foundation

Advancing Equal Justice and law-related education through Fellowship

Appleseed Board of Directors

  • David Cressy, City Attorney, City of Mandeville
  • Caroline Fayard, Professor, Loyola University School of Law
  • Leah Guerry, Executive Director, Louisiana Association for Justice
  • Harry Hardin, Partner, Jones Walker
  • Bill Hines, Partner, Jones Walker
  • Shannon Jones, Exec. Director, Scott S. Cowen Institute for Public Education Initiatives
  • Roselyn Koretzky, Partner, Roselyn Koretzky, PC
  • David Marcello, Adjunct Professor of Law, Tulane University Law School
  • Gary Ostroske, President/CEO, United Way
  • Mark Samuels, President, Basin Street Records
  • Martin Stern, Partner, Adams and Reese

We thank the following individuals for their service on our Advisory Council:
  • Madlyn Bagneris, Manager of Supplier Diversity and Second Tier Sourcing, Entergy
  • Darryl Berger, Partner, The Berger Companies
  • Kim Boyle, Attorney, Phelps Dunbar
  • Dr. Edward Paul Cohn, Rabbi, Temple Sinai
  • Arnie Fielkow, Council Member-at-Large, New Orleans City Council
  • Donald R. Frampton, Senior Pastor, St. Charles Avenue Presbyterian Church
  • Bubba Henry, Attorney, Adams and Reese
  • Moon Landrieu, Former Mayor of New Orleans, Judge and Secretary of HUD
  • Joe Oelkers, Executive Director, Acadiana Legal Service Corporation
  • Phil Wittmann, Chair of Management Committee, Stone Pigman

Louisiana Bar Foundation  |  1615 Poydras Street, Suite 1000  |  New Orleans, LA 70112  |  Phone: 504.561.1046  |  Fax: 504.566.1926